School Mascot

Faculty & Staff

Principal         Office
Karen Gorringe karen.gorringe@jordandistrict.org Camille Kartchner camille.kartchner@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten Kris Cowley kristine.cowley@jordandistrict.org
Lori McCarty lori.mccarty@jordandistrict.org Ann Olson ann.olson@jordandistrict.org
Susan Raines susan.raines@jordandistrict.org Special Services
1st Grade  Shelley Chamberlain shelley.chamberlain@jordandistrict.org
 Liz Hess mary.hess@jordandistrict.org  Kara Norton kara.norton@jordandistrict.org
Cassandra Lee cassandra.lee@jordandistrict.org  BDBA Specialist
Dorrelyn Smith dorrelyn.smith@jordandistrict.org Anthony Martinez anthony.martinez@jordandistrict.org
Guidance
2nd Grade Jessica Martin jessica.sylvan@jordandistrict.org
Grace Davis grace.davis@jordandistrict.org Speech
Brooke Everett brooke.everett@jordandistrict.org Lauren Schreck lauren.schreck@jordandistrict.org
Gayle Montoya gayle.williams@jordandistrict.org Megan Buckley megan.buckley@jordandistrict.org
3rd Grade  Art Specialist
Brooke Blonquist elsa.blonquist@jordandistrict.org Robyn Gardner robyn.gardner@jordandistrict.org
Shelly Lloyd shelly.lloyd@jordandistrict.org  Music Specialist
Natalie Newbold natalie.newbold@jordandistrict.org Cheree Rowley cheree.rowley@jordandistrict.org
4th Grade   P.E. Specialist
Amber Fields amber.fields@jordandistrict.org Lindsey Curtis lindsey.curtis@jordandistrict.org
Erin Gotay erin.gotay@jordandistrict.org  Literacy Specialist
Kristi Matthews kristi.matthews@jordandistrict.org  Beth Parson beth.parson@jordandistrict.org
5th Grade
Yan’tu Barber yantu.barber@jordandistrict.org Lunchroom
Kaylyn Mueske kaylyn.mueske@jordandistrict.org Margie McDaniel margaret.mcdaniel@jordandistrict.org
Melanie Nixon melanie.nixon@jordandistrict.org clerk- Kathy Cooper katherine.cooper@jordandistrict.org
Computer Lab
6th Grade  Maretta Wight   maretta.wight@jordandistrict.org
Cindy Anderson cynthia.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Kathlynn Aragon kathlynn.aragon@jordandistrict.org Library
Jeff Bryant  jeffrey.bryant@jordandistrict.org Jen McIllece jennifer.mcillece@jordandistrict.org
Richard Rasband richard.rasband@jordandistrict.org
STRIDE
Taylor Dumas taylor.dumas@jordandistrict.org 
Mary Katherine O’Brien marykatherine.obrien@jordandistrict.org