School Mascot

Faculty & Staff

Principal         Office
Karen Gorringe karen.gorringe@jordandistrict.org Camille Kartchner camille.kartchner@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten Kris Cowley kristine.cowley@jordandistrict.org
Jodi Hutchings jodi.hutchings@jordandistrict.org Ann Olson ann.olson@jordandistrict.org
Lori McCarty lori.mccarty@jordandistrict.org Special Services
 Lacy Abouo  lacy.abouo@jordandistrict.org Shelley Chamberlain shelley.chamberlain@jordandistrict.org
1st Grade 
Allyson Chatterton allyson.chatterton@gmail.org  Guidance
Valene Gurney valene.gurney@jordandistrict.org Jessica Martin jessica.sylvan@jordandistrict.org
 Liz Hess mary.hess@jordandistrict.org  Speech
2nd Grade Ashley Firth ashley.firth@jordandistrict.org
Lindsey Curtis lindsey.curtis@jordandistrict.org   Music Specialist
Cyndy Mikesell cyndy.mikesell@jordandistrict.org Kathy Denos kathryn.denos@jordandistrict.org
Gayle Montoya gayle.williams@jordandistrict.org Literacy Specialist
3rd Grade Beth Parson beth.parson@jordandistrict.org
Grace Davis grace.davis@jordandistrict.org Lunchroom
Holly Keele holly.keele@jordandistrict.org Margie McDaniel margaret.mcdaniel@jordandistrict.org
Natalie Newbold natalie.newbold@jordandistrict.org clerk- Kathy Cooper katherine.cooper@jordandistrict.org
4th Grade  Library
Amber Fields amber.fields@jordandistrict.org Jen McIllece jennifer.mcillece@jordandistrict.org
Erin Gotay erin.gotay@jordandistrict.org
Kristi Matthews kristi.matthews@jordandistrict.org  Computer Lab
 Maretta Wight   maretta.wight@jordandistrict.org
5th Grade
Tiffany Martinez tiffany.martinez@jordandistrict.org
Kaylyn Mueske kaylyn.mueske@jordandistrict.org
Melanie Nixon melanie.nixon@jordandistrict.org
Richard Rasband richard.rasband@jordandistrict.org
6th Grade
Cindy Anderson cynthia.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Jeff Bryant  jeffrey.bryant@jordandistrict.org
Dorrelyn Young dorrelyn.young@jordandistrict.org
STRIDE
Anthony Martinez anthony.martinez@jordandistrict.org