Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Principal Office
Karen Gorringe karen.gorringe@jordandistrict.org Cherice Thomson cherice.thomson@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten Latisha Fuell latisha.fuell@jordandistrict.org
Lori McCarty lori.mccarty@jordandistrict.org Fany Infante fany.infante@jordandistrict.org
Nina Scott robynne.scott@jordandistrict.org Special Services
1st Grade  Shelley Chamberlain shelley.chamberlain@jordandistrict.org
 Liz Hess mary.hess@jordandistrict.org  Wendy West wendy.west@jordandistrict.org
Cassandra Lee cassandra.lee@jordandistrict.org  BCBA Specialist
Dorrelyn Smith dorrelyn.smith@jordandistrict.org Anthony Martinez anthony.martinez@jordandistrict.org
Guidance
2nd Grade Mamie Thompson mamie.thompson@jordandistrict.org
Grace Davis grace.davis@jordandistrict.org Speech
Sadie Ohlau sadie.ohlau@jordandistrict.org Lauren Beisner lauren.beisner@jordandistrict.org
Gayle Montoya gayle.montoya@jordandistrict.org Mindi Reinmann mindi.reimann@jordandistrict.org
3rd Grade Math RTI Specialist
Brooke Franks elsa.blonquist@jordandistrict.org Stefani Arnesan stefani.arnesan@jordandistrict.org
Shelly Lloyd shelly.lloyd@jordandistrict.org  Music Specialist
Bethany Smith bethany.smith@jordandistrict.org Cheree Rowley cheree.rowley@jordandistrict.org
4th Grade   P.E. Specialist
Amber Fields amber.fields@jordandistrict.org Jaime Scott jaime.scott@jordandistrict.org
Kate Ashton kathrine.klauzar@jordandistrict.org  Literacy Specialist
Kristi Matthews kristi.matthews@jordandistrict.org 
Nurse
5th Grade Shonell Green shonell.green@jordandistrict.org
Yan'tu Barber yantu.barber@jordandistrict.org Lunchroom
Natalie Newbold natalie.newbold@jordandistrict.org Margie McDaniel margaret.mcdaniel@jordandistrict.org
Jacob Paszko jacob.paszko@jordandistrict.org clerk- Kathy Cooper katherine.cooper@jordandistrict.org
Computer Lab
6th Grade  Maretta Wight   maretta.wight@jordandistrict.org
Julie Barnson julie.barnson@jordandistrict.org Jane Bills jane.bills@jordandistrict.org
Kathlynn Aragon kathlynn.aragon@jordandistrict.org Library
Kimi Siddoway kimberlee.siddoway@jordandistrict.org Jen McIllece jennifer.mcillece@jordandistrict.org
STRIDE
Taylor Dumas taylor.dumas@jordandistrict.org 
Megan Squires megan.squires@jordandistrict.org
Mary Katherine OBrien marykatherine.obrien@jordandistrict.org