Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Principal Office
Karen Gorringe karen.gorringe@jordandistrict.org Cherice Thomson cherice.thomson@jordandistrict.org

Assistant
Principal

Latisha Fuell latisha.fuell@jordandistrict.org
Yajaira Martinez yajaira.martinez@jordandistrict.org Fany Infante fany.infante@jordandistrict.org
Kindergarten Special Services
Lori McCarty lori.mccarty@jordandistrict.org Shelley Chamberlain shelley.chamberlain@jordandistrict.org
Nina Scott robynne.scott@jordandistrict.org Brooke Franks elsa.franks@jordandistrict.org
1st Grade  Behavior Analyst Associate
 Liz Hess mary.hess@jordandistrict.org  Anthony Martinez anthony.martinez@jordandistrict.org
Cassandra Lee cassandra.lee@jordandistrict.org Guidance
2nd Grade Mamie Thompson mamie.thompson@jordandistrict.org
Nichole Moore nichole.moore@jordandistrict.org Speech
Sadie Ohlau sadie.ohlau@jordandistrict.org Lauren Beisner lauren.beisner@jordandistrict.org
Grace Davis (online) grace.davis@jordandistrict.org Mindi Reinmann mindi.reimann@jordandistrict.org
3rd Grade Math RTI Specialist
Gayle Montoya gayle.montoya@jordandistrict.org
Stephanie Reesor stephanie.reesor@jordandistrict.org  Music Specialist
Bethany Smith bethany.smith@jordandistrict.org Cheree Rowley cheree.rowley@jordandistrict.org
4th Grade   P.E. Specialist
Amber Fields amber.fields@jordandistrict.org Jaime Scott jaime.scott@jordandistrict.org
Dorrelyn Smith dorrelyn.smith@jordandistrict.org Curriculum Coach
Kristi Matthews (online 3rd) kristi.matthews@jordandistrict.org Shelly Lloyd shelly.lloyd@jordandistrict.org
Nurse
5th Grade Julie Young julie.young@jordandistrict.org
Natalie Newbold natalie.newbold@jordandistrict.org Lunchroom
David Robinson david.robinson@jordandistrict.org Margie McDaniel margaret.mcdaniel@jordandistrict.org
Jacob Paszko (online) jacob.paszko@jordandistrict.org clerk- Kathy Cooper katherine.cooper@jordandistrict.org
6th Grade Technology & Testing
Kathlynn Aragón kathlynn.aragon@jordandistrict.org  Maretta Wight   maretta.wight@jordandistrict.org
Julie Barnson julie.barnson@jordandistrict.org
Kimmi Siddoway kimberlee.siddoway@jordandistrict.org Library
Claire Brochinsky clairesse.broschinsky@jordandistrict.org
STRIDE
Taylor Dumas taylor.dumas@jordandistrict.org 
Laura Mencia laura.mencia@jordandistrict.org
Megan Squires (online) megan.squires@jordandistrict.org