Skip to content


PTA Nominations Needed for this year

Dear Terra Linda Elementary Families,

As the elected Terra Linda Elementary PTA Nominating Committee we are excited to begin the process of selecting our Nominees for the PTA executive committee for the 2022-2023 school year.

Now Through August 22nd, 2022 we will be accepting nomination recommendations through the following link:

PTA Nominations Form

We are looking for nominations for the following positions

  • President
  • President-Elect
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer

Here is a link to the job descriptions for each position:
PTA Job Descriptions Link

Self Nominations are allowed.

All nominees and those making nominee recommendations must be members of the Terra Linda Elementary PTA. Memberships may be purchased through the following link:

JOIN Terra Linda PTA

After August 22nd, the nominating Committee will make their nominee selections and email them out to all members of the PTA. An election meeting will be held in September to vote in the new officers. All Terra Linda PTA members will be given information on where and when the election meeting will take place.

If you have questions please reach out to the nominating committee

We are so excited for this coming year and making Terra Linda Elementary PTA the best it can be.


Terra Linda Elementary PTA Nominating Committee

Barbara Young
Cassie Poulsen
Rachel Ferre


2022-23 Spirit Wear

Get your 'Celebrating 50 years' edition Spirit Wear! Orders can be made from 8/17/22 through 9/3/22.
No orders will be accepted after 9/3/22.

Spirit Wear Order Form

Givebacks - Select TL PTA

Earn cashback for you and Terra Linda Elementary PTA while you shop!
When you sign up, select Terra Linda PTA and make a qualifying purchase, Terra Linda Elementary PTA  will get a $5 donation!
Then you'll keep earning cashback for yourself and our PTA!

Givebacks invitation link


2021-2022 PTA Leadership

Assignment Name Email
Acting President Cammy Whitchurch
Treasurer Jessica Bartlett
Secretary Ruth Shaw
Public Relations
Principal Yajaira Martinez
Teacher Rep.
Teacher Appreciation
Birthday Wagon
SEP Meals Cassie Poulsen
Box Tops
Legislative Liason
Book Fair
Ribbon Week Rachelle Christensen
Field Day